Florida State Conceal & Carry Permit

$125.00 $100.00

Get Your Florida Conceal and Carry Permit includes Fingerprinting.

Friday 21 May
Florida & Utah State Conceal & Carry Permit
09:00 - 13:00
Security Training Classes , 8567 C Fort Smallwood Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122, United States
$100
A Ticket
Friday 21 May
Florida & Utah State Conceal & Carry Permit
17:00 - 21:00
Security Training Classes , 8567 C Fort Smallwood Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122, United States
$100
A Ticket
Thursday 27 May
Florida & Utah State Conceal & Carry Permit
09:00 - 13:00
Security Training Classes , 8567 C Fort Smallwood Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122, United States
$100
A Ticket
Thursday 27 May
Florida & Utah State Conceal & Carry Permit
17:00 - 21:00
Security Training Classes , 8567 C Fort Smallwood Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122, United States
$100
A Ticket

-----If No Events are Scheduled Here, Please Scroll Down to Request This Class-----

You can check the events that are scheduled below.

Look for Times and Dates of Scheduled Events

sign up for scheduled events Request a Class

If You have any questions, please call (443) 702-7891

Description

Concealed Weapon or Firearm License Preliminary Eligibility Determination

Your answers to this preliminary questionnaire are not a part of your actual application to be reviewed by the Division of Licensing. This questionnaire includes questions and is provided only to help you make a preliminary determination of whether you may be eligible for a Florida Concealed Weapon or Firearm license. 

  1. Are you under 21 years of age?
  2. Do you suffer from a physical infirmity that prevents the safe handling of a weapon or firearm?
  3. Have you renounced US citizenship?
  4. Are you a fugitive from justice? 
  5. Are you currently under arrest or charged with any felony?
  6. Are you currently under arrest or charged with any crime punishable by imprisonment for more than one year? 
  7. Are you currently under arrest or charged with any crime of violence? 
  8. Are you currently under arrest or charged with any crime of domestic violence? 
  9. Are you currently under arrest or charged with a crime under the provisions of Chapter 893, Florida Statutes, or similar laws of any other state relating to controlled substances? 
  10. Have you been convicted of a felony as described in Section 790.23, Florida Statutes? 
  11. Have you had adjudication of guilt withheld on any felony?
  12. Have you received a suspended sentence on any felony?
  13. Have you had adjudication of guilt withheld on any misdemeanor crime of violence (that was NOT domestic violence)?
  14. Have you received a suspended sentence on any misdemeanor crime of domestic violence?
  15. Have you been convicted of a misdemeanor crime of domestic violence? 
  16. Have you been found guilty of a misdemeanor crime under the provisions of Chapter 893 or similar laws of any other state relating to controlled substances?
  17. Have you been convicted under Section 790.151 relating to using a firearm while under the influence of alcoholic beverages, chemical substances, or controlled substances?
  18. Have you been deemed an habitual offender under Section 856.011(3) relating to disorderly intoxication
  19. Have you had two or more convictions under Section 316.193 or similar laws of any other state relating to driving under the influence?
  20. Have you been committed under Chapter 397 (or former Chapter 396) or similar laws of another state for alcohol abuse or controlled substance abuse?
  21. Are you an unlawful user of, or addicted to, any controlled substance (as defined in section 102 of the Controlled Substances Act (21 U.S.C. 802)?
  22. Have you been issued an injunction that is currently in force and effect restraining you from committing acts of domestic violence or acts of repeat violence? 
  23. Have you been convicted in any court of a crime punishable by imprisonment for a term exceeding one year?
  24. Have you ever been adjudicated an incapacitated person under Section 744.331, or similar laws of any other state? 
  25. Have you ever been involuntarily committed to a mental institution under Chapter 394, or similar laws of any other state? 
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Florida State Conceal & Carry Permit”

Call Now ButtonCall Us Now